The We Care Board of Directors oversees and ensures integrity of planning and direction of the ministry. It also manages the business and property of the corporation. Approximately one-third of the eleven member board are elected annually by the members to hold office for three years.

From left to right: Brent Yoder, Durell Orendorf, Loren Wissmann, Aaron Martin, Daniel Martin, John Yoder, Alvin Landis, Richard Graber, Dennis Nolt, and Paul Stutzman
Not Pictured: Marv Fisher
View the website in MOBILE mode.
Copyright © 2018 We Care Program. All Rights Reserved.